bytescas.blogg.se

Super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users
Super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users




super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users

I'm not hardcore into programming so I don't know PHP coding or things like that, but I am technical in that I have a pretty full blown CRM already developed using filemaker so as long as it's a platform that is somewhat similar that would be ideal. On a trial for FileMaker now and I do love it but I only have 3 people so FM Server plus licences etc gets pretty expensive so thought I'd see if maybe I was missing something and being more extravagant than I need to. I did a quick search and I did find a lot of options but what I'm ideally looking for is something more simple like FileMaker, where you can just say create new text field, put it here on the page, put restrictions on what can be entered into it, basically filemaker or access etc just web based from the get go that could ideally run on MySQL on a Linux system etc. We use it as a typical CRM, so Accounts, Contacts, Opportunities etc, linking them together with relationships, and then having security based on roles, so some roles cannot view certain modules or fields etc. It seems pretty straightforward what I need, but was thinking surely there must be other options that are a database type platform where you can customize fields etc, but one that's more web based or open source built on MySQL etc. There's WebDirect to publish to the web but it doesn't really feel the same, it feels less like a website and more like a plug in almost if that makes sense. The only thing I don't love with it is how you generally need to use the FileMaker application to access the databases. I love it because it's super flexible and easy to use and does everything we need. In the past I've done.Hey everyone, I own a small business and we use FileMaker as our CRM. It gets us talking, working together, we get to know each other and I like to think they are fun/funny activities.

super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users

I like to start our team meetings off with an ice breaker or team building exercise.

  • Tech Team Building / Ice Breakers Collaboration.
  • Welcome to Tuesday! If we roll back the calendar a few years to October 11, 1887, today is the day that Dorr Eugene Felt is granted the second of two patents on his comptometer, the first key-driven adding an.
  • Snap! Caffeine, cell phone service in space, GPUs, iPhone crash detection, etc Spiceworks Originals.
  • Informs FDR of the possibilities of an atomic bomb
  • Spark! Pro Series - 11 October 2022 Spiceworks Originalsįirst steam powered ferryboat, begins operation.
  • We get about 500 emails a day on this mailbox now all ranging from different spam newsletter. Hi All, one of our main email account was targeted by some disgruntle employee and lets just say, he/she signed up the mailbox to hundereds of spam emails.






    Super basic filemaker pro hosting 2 users